Relief

009_17A

This photo has absolutely nothing do with this post other than it’s how my brain feels. Just complete and utter calmness. I just finished writing a final for a course I was taking and now I am done. Hallelujah!  I went to university for a couple of years and got lost. I thought I realized what I wanted but I actually had no freaking clue. How are people supposed to decide their career at such a young age? So took some time off and two years later I think I figured it out. Now I just finished a course that’ll help me get into the program I actually want to get into! So for now my brain is on “staring blankly into the abyss” mode and it feels fantastic.

I am just at the very beginning of this journey but one step at a time.

Taylor

Leave a Reply

